2016 Territory election – First preference votes by division and affiliation

First preference votes from the 2016 Territory election by Legislative Assembly division. Formal and informal vote statistics for each division are also listed.

Political parties are listed by acronym in the file header as follows: 1TP – 1 Territory Party, ALP – Australian Labor Party, CEC – Citizens Electoral Council, CLP – Country Liberal Party, GRN – The Greens, SFP – Shooters and Fishers Party

Data and Resources


Field Value
Data Group Crime, justice and law
Refresh Frequency As required
Last Updated 23 June 2021
Published 09 May 2019