Monthly Electoral Roll Statistics 2011 – 2012

This dataset is elector enrolment numbers in each Legislative Assembly division of the Northern Territory. It displays the total number of enrolled electors on the last business day of each calendar month, for the 2011 – 2012 financial year.

In June of 2012 the 2011 NT Boundary Redistribution came into effect. At this time enrolment statistics for the abolished division of MacDonnell ceased to be maintained and roll maintenance began for the newly created division of Namatjira.

Data and Resources


Field Value
Data Group Crime, justice and law
Refresh Frequency Annually
Last Updated 23 June 2021
Published 11 July 2019